Praying the Way of the Cross
Tweltfh Station: Jesus dies

The Passion of Christ is the greatest and most stupendous work of Divine Love.

-- St. Paul of the Cross

Station I: Jesus is condemned to death
Station II: Jesus takes up his cross
Station III: Jesus falls for the first time
Station IV: Jesus meets his sorrowful mother
Station V: Simon helps Jesus carry his cross
Station VI: Veronica wipes the face of Jesus
Station VII: Jesus falls the second time
Station VIII: Jesus speaks to the weeping women
Station IX: Jesus falls the third time
Station X: Jesus is stripped of his garments
Station XI: Jesus is nailed to the cross
Station XII: Jesus dies on the cross
Station XIII: Jesus is taken down from the cross
Station XIV: Jesus is laid in the tomb

Sign of the Passion

More about Stations of the Cross
Email questions or comments about this page
The Passionist Missionaries, Union City, NJ USA • 2002 • all rights reserved